SARRAH Secretariat

The Secretariat is a small team that supports the governance of the organisation. The team members are listed bel

Jeff House
Chief Executive Officer

Deslie Rosevear
Business Development and Corporate Support Manager

Sriyani Ranasinghe
Nursing and Allied Health Scholarship Support Scheme Manager

 Ann Short
Administrative Officer

Terence Janssen
Administrative Officer

Lorraine Rae
Finance Officer