The SARRAH Board provides governance and oversight over the affairs, property and funds of SARRAH. Members of the Board have the authority to interpret the meaning of the Constitution and any matter on which the Constitution is silent. The Board is also responsible for appointing the CEO and determining SARRAH's strategic direction. The SARRAH Board comprise nine members. The current Board is as follows: 

Rob Curry

 Petra Bovery-Spencer
 Deputy President

Kirrily Dear
Hon. Secretary

Helen McGregor
Hon. Treasurer

Cassandra Bonython
Board Member

Gerry Gannon
Board Member

Ed Johnson
Board Member

Kato Matthews
Board Member


Claire Salter
Board Member